"Still linked on the shard" said "tried 1 time, and tried again when the
bridge reconnects" about a retry that has not happened yet. It now reads
"tried 1 time. It tries again when the bridge reconnects." Found in the
account deletion walk (docs/website/ACCOUNT_DELETION.md step 6, W2).
Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 5.5 <noreply@anthropic.com>
Claude-Session: https://claude.ai/code/session_01E14m6SuuY6i1vASFeGDBeY