7483e131ef · Merge pull request 'fix(perms): never write a never-seen player into Carbon's shared blank record' (#47) from fix/carbon-blank-user into main · Updated 2026-10-30 04:31:54 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?